Stuff We Sell


By: Cormac O'Neill almost 4 years ago

Why don’t you do an MP3 download for this? I’m in the UK and would love to have the music but can’t get hold of the vinyl. Cheers!

Log in to comment

New Rose Films NRF001 v/a Salad Days Soundtrack

The soundtrack to director Scott Crawford's DC punk documentary, Salad Days. Features music from the film as well as out-of-print favorites from Marginal Man, Government Issue, Black Market Baby, Jawbox, United Mutation, Holy Rollers, Swiz, Fire Party, Kingface, and more.