Stuff We Sell
The Nothing They Need


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Xemu XM1037 Dead Meadow The Nothing They Need

The seventh full-length studio album by Los Angeles-based/D.C.-bred psych-rock trio, Dead Meadow. Released on the eve of the band's 20th anniversary, the record includes performances by a number of Dead Meadow alumni, including guitarist Cory Shane and drummers Mark Laughlin and Stephen McCarty.

  1. Keep Your Head
  2. Here With the Hawk
  3. I'm So Glad
  4. Nobody Home
  5. This Shaky Hand is Not Mine
  6. Rest Natural
  7. The Light
  8. Unsettled Dust