Stuff We Sell

Now In: Office of Future Plans, Chain & The Gang, Skull Defekts (UPDATED)


We've got three FOUR new releases that we are carrying from three FOUR members of the extended Dischord fraternity: J. Robbins' (Jawbox) new band Office of Future Plans has just released a fine new single (limited to 500); Ian Svenonius (Nation of Ulysses, Make-Up) has released a new album, Music's Not for Everyone from his new band, Chain & the Gang; Dan Higgs has joined Sweden's Skull Defekts on their new album, Peer Amid; And finally, Harris Klahr (ex-Q And Not U) has a new single from his new band, Clear Band.

Recent News