Stuff We Sell

Soulside “A Brief Moment in the Sun” Out On Nov 18th


Soulside’s new record “A Brief Moment in the Sun” will be released on Nov 18th.  The record was written from four different locations during the heart of the coronavirus pandemic and then recorded in person by J. Robbins in November 2021 at Magpie Cage Studio in Baltimore.  Soulside is Alexis Fleisig (drums), Scott McCloud (guitar and vocals), Bobby Sullivan (vocals), and Johnny Temple (bass).

The band will play 5 East Coast shows with Verbal Assault starting this week and are planning tours in the US and Europe in 2023 to support the new album. 

The record is up for pre-order via our website and also through our Bandcamp page.


By: Tom Lyle over 1 year ago

Will there be colored vinyl variants of the Soulside "A Brief Moment In The Sun" LP?

Log in to comment

Recent News