Stuff We Sell

Store Update: Sensor Ghost '3 Songs'


Sensor Ghost is an art-punk band from Washington, D.C. composed of Mike Andre, Amanda Huron, and Sam Lavine (formerly/also of Puff Pieces, Weed Tree, Light Beams, Antelope, and The Cornel West Theory). The band follows up its self-released cassette with a 3-song 7" split release record on Dischord/Lovitt Records, recorded with Don Zientara and Ian MacKaye at Inner Ear Studio. "3 Songs" is available for order on 7".

Recent News