Stuff We Sell

Dischord to Release Title Tracks Debut Single April 6


Title Tracks, the new band featuring the songs of John Davis (Q And Not U, Georgie James) will release its debut single "Every Little Bit Hurts" b/w "Found Out" in stores on April 6th (it should be available here on the Dischord website about a week before that).

Title Tracks will be playing several shows around the release date including a record release show at Black Cat in Washington DC on April 7th.

Recent News