Stuff We Sell

New items in the Dischord web-store


Fred Erskine, who played bass in Hoover, has a new band called Freddie T. and the People. The uptempo debut album, People In, can be previewed here before your purchase!
Former Q and Not U member Harris Klahr has put out a three-song 12" under the name Clear Band. The record is in an edition of 300 copies and comes on clear vinyl.

In other Q and Not U news, John Davis will take Title Tracks on a European trek in the coming months. For now, though, the band has a gig at St. Stephen's Church in D.C. on February 26. More details to come!

Office of Future Plans, the latest project from Jay Robbins of Jawbox, has put out its first 7". The band features Darren Zentek (Kerosene 454/Channels), Brooks Harlan and Gordon Withers. The initial pressing is limited to 500 copies and comes with an mp3 download card.

The debut album from Poor But Sexy, Let's Move In Together, came out this week! You can see the video for "Cherry Delicious" before getting your copy. The band features Jason Caddell of the Dismemberment Plan on guitar.

We've also got a slew of new releases in from Big Neck Records. The late Jay Reatard is featured on Lost Sounds - Memphis Is Dead and We Heart the Blowtops.

Recent News