Stuff We Sell

SPRCSS Release Two Digital EPs


SPRCSS have self-released two new EPs, produced by Ian MacKaye, to the web, "03/2009" and "05/2010". Original members Bob Doto and Daneil Mazone reshuffled the band in 2007 with the addition of DC veterans Justin Moyer (Edie Sedgwick, ex-El Guapo, ex-Antelope) and Aaron Leitko (Protect-U, ex-Day in Black in White). These new EPs are only available at

Recent News